Idaho County Map with County Seat Cities

County Maps for Neighboring States:

Montana Nevada Oregon Utah Washington Wyoming

on a USA Wall Map
Idaho Delorme Atlas
Idaho on Google Earth

The map above is a Landsat satellite image of Idaho with County boundaries superimposed. We have a more detailed satellite image of Idaho without County boundaries.

Idaho Counties and County Seats

Ada County - Boise
Adams County - Council
Bannock County - Pocatello
Bear Lake County - Paris
Benewah County - St. Maries
Bingham County - Blackfoot
Blaine County - Hailey
Boise County - Idaho City
Bonner County - Sandpoint
Bonneville County - Idaho Falls
Boundary County - Bonners Ferry
Butte County - Arco
Camas County - Fairfield
Canyon County - Caldwell
Caribou County - Soda Springs
Cassia County - Burley
Clark County - Dubois
Clearwater County - Orofino
Custer County - Challis
Elmore County - Mountain Home
Franklin County - Preston
Fremont County - St. Anthony
Gem County - Emmett
Gooding County - Gooding
Idaho County - Grangeville
Jefferson County - Rigby
Jerome County - Jerome
Kootenai County - Coeur d'Alene
Latah County - Moscow
Lemhi County - Salmon
Lewis County - Nezperce
Lincoln County - Shoshone
Madison County - Rexburg
Minidoka County - Rupert
Nez Perce County - Lewiston
Oneida County - Malad City
Owyhee County - Murphy
Payette County - Payette
Power County - American Falls
Shoshone County - Wallace
Teton County - Driggs
Twin Falls County - Twin Falls
Valley County - Cascade
Washington County - Weiser