New Hampshire County Map with County Seat Cities

County Maps for Neighboring States:

Maine Massachusetts Vermont

New Hampshire
on a USA Wall Map
New Hampshire Delorme Atlas
New Hampshire on Google Earth

The map above is a Landsat satellite image of New Hampshire with County boundaries superimposed. We have a more detailed satellite image of New Hampshire without County boundaries.

New Hampshire Counties and County Seats

Belknap County - Laconia
Carroll County - Ossipee
Cheshire County - Keene
Coos County - Lancaster
Grafton County - North Haverhill
Hillsborough County - Nashua
Merrimack County - Concord
Rockingham County - Brentwood
Strafford County - Dover
Sullivan County - Newport