Massachusetts County Map with County Seat Cities

County Maps for Neighboring States:

Connecticut New Hampshire New York Rhode Island Vermont

on a USA Wall Map
Massachusetts Delorme Atlas
Massachusetts on Google Earth

The map above is a Landsat satellite image of Massachusetts with County boundaries superimposed. We have a more detailed satellite image of Massachusetts without County boundaries.

Massachusetts Counties and County Seats

Barnstable County - Barnstable
Berkshire County - Pittsfield
Bristol County - Taunton
Dukes County - Edgartown
Essex County - Salem
Franklin County - Greenfield
Hampden County - Springfield
Hampshire County - Northampton
Middlesex County - Cambridge
Nantucket County - Nantucket
Norfolk County - Dedham
Plymouth County - Plymouth
Suffolk County - Boston
Worcester County - Worcester