Vermont County Map with County Seat Cities

County Maps for Neighboring States:

Massachusetts New Hampshire New York

on a USA Wall Map
Vermont Delorme Atlas
Vermont on Google Earth

The map above is a Landsat satellite image of Vermont with County boundaries superimposed. We have a more detailed satellite image of Vermont without County boundaries.

Vermont Counties and County Seats

Addison County - Middlebury
Bennington County - Bennington, Manchester
Caledonia County - St. Johnsbury
Chittenden County - Burlington
Essex County - Guildhall
Franklin County - St. Albans
Grand Isle County - North Hero
Lamoille County - Hyde Park
Orange County - Chelsea
Orleans County - Newport
Rutland County - Rutland
Washington County - Montpelier
Windham County - Newfane
Windsor County - Woodstock